YMCA Professional Network (YPN)

ABOUT YPN

Ys and Y staff will accomplish more working together and in collaboration with Y-USA than they would by working independently. Every Y staff member—including part-time and seasonal—is eligible for membership in the YPN. 

YPN Basic Membership: Free

  • Local and regional professional development & networking events (registration fees apply)
  • Quarterly online e-newsletter
  • New suite of professional development eLearnings (registration fees apply)
  • Access to a vast career support network

YPN Prime Membership: $65 annual membership fee

Basic membership benefits, plus…

  • 20% discount on YPN eLearnings and YPN event registration
  • Quarterly webcast series
  • Opportunities for leadership roles within chapters, events, and networks
  • Eligible for formal recognition at chapter events
  • Eligible to receive Emergency Assistance Fund (EAF) grants

 

YPN CHAPTER 27 LEADERSHIP

Role Name E-mail

Chapter President

Chris Sapp

csapp@ymcaspbc.org

Professional Leadership Development Chair

Jackie Riordan

jriordan@manateeymca.org

Program/Peer Group Chair

Tammy Miller

tmiller@ymcaffc.org

Treasurer

Jamie Rusnak

jrusnak@manateeymca.org

Membership Chair

Elizabeth Kammer

ekammer@vfymca.org

Emergency Assistance Fund (EAF) Chair

Sean Allison

sallison@manateeymca.org

Recognition Chair

Michael Hlady

mhlady@suncoastymca.org